KASRO BY LAWS (VIEW HERE)

KASRO Executive Board

 President - Term 7/1/2017 until 6/30/2018

  Kim Graboskey - Northern Kentucky University
  Email:  graboskeyk1@nku.edu      Telephone (859) 572-6425

 

 President Elect - Term 7/1/2017 to 6/30/2018                                                                                   

 Carrie McCubbins - University of Louisville
 Email:  cnmccu02@louisville.edu   Telephone: (502) 852-6505

 

Vice President Annual Conference - Term 7/1/2016 to 6/30/2018                                                                                               

Kristi Gullett - Morehead State University                                                                                                                                               Email:  k.gullett@moreheadstate.edu    Telephone: (606) 783-5223

 

Vice President Public Relations/Membership - Term 7/1/2016 to 6/30/2018                                       

Karen Reddick - National Credit Management
 Email:  kreddick@ncmstl.com       Telephone: (314) 603-9500

 

Vice President  Professional Development - Term 7/1/2017 to 6/30/2019 

 Kevin Hunt - Williams & Fudge, Inc.
 Email:  khunt@wfcorp.com   Telephone (803) 493-4251

 

Vice President Technology and Social Media - Term 7/1/2017 to 6/30/2019  

 Tina Shanks - University of Kentucky
 Email:  tina.shanks@uky.edu Telephone (859) 218-2508

 

Secretary - Term 7/1/2016 to 6/30/2018                                                                                                     

Anita Miskell - Oakland City University
 Email:  amiskell@oak.edu  Telephone (812) 749-1240

 

Treasurer - Term 7/1/2017 to 6/30/2019                                                                                                                                                

Will Cox - Murray State University
 Email:  wcox@murraystate.edu  Telephone: (270) 809-2691

 

Past President - Term 07/01/2017 until 6/30/2018

Rochelle Seals - Eastern Kentucky University
Email: rochelle.seals@eku.edu Telephone (859) 622-2277