KASRO BY LAWS (VIEW HERE)

KASRO Executive Board

 President - Term 7/1/2018 until 6/30/2019

 Carrie McCubbins - University of Louisville
 Email:  cnmccu02@louisville.edu   Telephone: (502) 852-6505

  

 President Elect - Term 7/1/2018 to 6/30/2019                                                                                  

 Loretta DeToma - University of Kentucky
 Email:  ldetoma@uky.edu   Telephone: (859) 323-8669

 

Vice President Annual Conference - Term 7/1/2018 to 6/30/2020                                                                                              

Kristi Gullett - Morehead State University                                                                                                                                               Email:  k.gullett@moreheadstate.edu    Telephone: (606) 783-5223

 

Vice President Professional Development - Term 7/1/2017 to 6/30/2019                                     

Scott Medley - Reliant
Email:  smedley@reliant-cap.com      Telephone: (614) 674-0543

 

Vice President  Public Relations/Membership - Term 7/1/2018 to 6/30/2020

Reuben Harness - ConServe
Email:  rharness@conserve-arm.com  Telephone (585) 364-4227

 

Vice President Technology and Social Media - Term 7/1/2017 to 6/30/2019  

Tina Shanks - University of Kentucky
Email:  tina.shanks@uky.edu Telephone (859) 218-2508

 

Secretary - Term 7/1/2018 to 6/30/2020                                                                                                     

Anita Miskell - Oakland City University
Email:  amiskell@oak.edu  Telephone (812) 749-1240

 

Treasurer - Term 7/1/2017 to 6/30/2019

Anna Dunkelberger - Elizabethtown Community and Technical College

Email: annal.dunkelberger@kctcs.edu Telephone (270) 706-8663   

                                                                                                             

Past President - Term 07/01/2018 until 6/30/2019

Kim Graboskey - Northern Kentucky University
Email:  graboskeyk1@nku.edu      Telephone (859) 572-6425