KASRO BY LAWS (VIEW HERE)

KASRO Executive Board

  President - Term 7/1/2016 until 6/30/2017
  Rochelle Seals - Eastern Kentucky University
  Email:  rochelle.seals@eku.edu  Telephone(859) 622-1232

 

  President Elect - Term 7/1/2016 to 6/30/2017                                                                                                         

 Kim Graboskey - Northern Kentucky University
  Email:  graboskeyk1@nku.edu      Telephone (859) 527-6425

 

 Vice President Annual Conference - Term 7/1/2016 to 6/30/2018                                                                                                Kristi Gullett - Morehead State University                                                                                                                                               Email:  k.gullett@moreheadstate.edu    Telephone: (606) 783-5223

 

Vice President Public Relations/Membership - Term 7/1/2016 to 6/30/2018                                       

Karen Reddrick - National Credit Management
 Email:  kreddick@ncmstl.com       Telephone: (314) 603-9500

 

Vice President  Professional Development - Term 7/1/2015 to 6/30/2017                                                                                               Kevin Hunt - Williams & Fudge, Inc.
 Email:  khunt@wfcorp.com   Telephone (803) 493-4251

 

Vice President Technology and Social Media - Term 7/1/2015 to 6/30/2017                                                                                       Loretta DeToma - University of Kentucky
 Email:  ldetoma@email.uky.edu   Telephone (859) 323-8669

 

 Secretary - Term 7/1/2016 to 6/30/2018                                                                                                     

Anita Miskell - Oakland City University
 Email:  amiskell@oak.edu  Telephone (812) 749-1240

 

 Treasurer - Term 7/1/2015 to 6/30/2017                                                                                                                                                   Carrie McCubbins - University of Louisville
 Email:  cnmccu02@louisville.edu   Telephone: (502) 852-6505

 

Past President - Term 11/3/2016 until 6/30/2017

Reuben Harness - University of Kentucky
Email:  reuben.harness@uky.edu Telephone 859-218-2208